## **Notice**

- Due to non availability Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha, Division Bench – IV is not available today i.e. on 02-11-2018. Fixed Date, Mention Memo & Fresh Cases assigned to this Hon'ble Division Bench are transferred before Hon'ble Division Bench – III on 02-11-2018.
- 2. Special Division Benches comprises of Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha & Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar (DB SPL-VII), Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha & Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey (DB SPL-VIII), Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha & Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla (DB SPL-IX) & Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha & Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar (DB SPL-X) will not function on 02-11-2018.
  - Special Division Benches Cases tied up to a Hon'ble Judge are transferred before other alternative available Hon'ble Division Benches on 02-11-2018.
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi will sit in Single Bench XIII for full day on 02-11-2018.

Registrar J-II